Showing 1 to 9 of 14 (2 Pages)

Card List Article

For Fans of Jess Walter and Gary Shteyngart, a Financial Thriller Featuring Three Ivy League MBAs who Must Put Their Lopsided Love Triangle Aside to Snare International Terrorists

In the lush world-banking capital of Geneva, Switzerland, three friends from Harvard Business School find their lives and their work..

USD17.99
  • User Rating Count:

Card List Article

Wake up and take control of your life! From the bestselling author of Inner Strength, Unlimited Power, and MONEY Master the Game, Anthony Robbins, the nation's leader in the science of peak performance, shows you his most effective strategies and techniques for mastering your emotions, your body, your relationships, your..

USD14.99
  • User Rating Count: 371

Card List Article

An instant classic, this revised and updated edition of the phenomenal bestseller dispels the myths about starting your own business. Small business consultant and author Michael E. Gerber, with sharp insight gained from years of experience, points out how common assumptions, expectations, and even technical expertise can get in the way of running a..

USD16.99
  • User Rating Count: 461

Card List Article

The runaway bestseller with more than four million copies in print! You too can change your life with the priceless wisdom of ten ancient scrolls handed down for thousands of years.

“Every sales manager should read The Greatest Salesman in the World. It is a book to keep at the bedside, or on the living room table—a..

USD7.99
  • User Rating Count: 610

Card List Article

From a co-founder of Pixar Animation Studios—the Academy Award–winning studio behind Coco, Inside Out, and Toy Story—comes an incisive book about creativity in business and leadership for readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath.

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER | NAMED..

USD16.99
  • User Rating Count: 856

Card List Article

Secrets of the Millionaire Mind reveals the missing link between wanting success and achieving it!

Have you ever wondered why some people seem to get rich easily, while others are destined for a life of financial struggle? Is the difference found in their education, intelligence, skills, timing, work habits, contacts, luck, or their choice..

USD18.99
  • User Rating Count: 479

Card List Article

Jordan Belfort—immortalized by Leonardo DiCaprio in the hit movie The Wolf of Wall Street—reveals the step-by-step sales and persuasion system proven to turn anyone into a sales-closing, money-earning rock star.

For the first time ever, Jordan Belfort opens his playbook and gives you access to his exclusive step-by-step..

USD12.99
  • User Rating Count: 282

Card List Article

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
Revised & updated

WHAT WILL YOU LEARN IN THE MONEY CLASS?
 
How to find the courage to stand in your truth and why it is a place of power.
 
What daily actions will restore the word “hope” to your vocabulary.
..

USD10.99
  • User Rating Count: 331

Card List Article

In this instant New York Times Bestseller, Geoff Smart and Randy Street provide a simple, practical, and effective solution to what The Economist calls “the single biggest problem in business today”: unsuccessful hiring. The average hiring mistake costs a company $1.5 million or more a year and countless wasted hours. This statistic becomes..

USD14.99
  • User Rating Count: 105

Card List Article

..

USD2.99
  • User Rating Count: 31

Card List Article

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

Take HOLD of your financial future!

Learn how to obtain financial freedom through real estate. The final book in Gary Keller’s national best-selling Millionaire Real Estate Investor trilogy teaches the proven, reliable real estate investing process to achieve financial wealth:

1...

USD14.99
  • User Rating Count: 62

Card List Article

In a beautiful, durable volume suited to a lifetime of use, here is the all-in-one "bible" on how to harness the creative powers of your mind to achieve a life of prosperity-packaged in a handsome display box with a ribbon bookmark. The Prosperity Bible is a one-of-a-kind resource that collects the greatest moneymaking secrets of authors from every..

USD1.99
  • User Rating Count:

Card List Article

From analyzing potential properties to effectively managing your listings, this book is your one-stop resource for making a profit with short-term rentals!

Airbnb, Vrbo, and other listing services have become massively popular in recent years—why not tap into the gold mine? Whether you’re new to real estate investing or you want to add..

USD9.99
  • User Rating Count: 16

Card List Article

USA Today Bestseller: How to think like a multimillionaire and leave 9-to-5 behind.

The world has led you to believe that financial freedom is not something you can willfully create. You have been taught to view wealth as something that happens only to a lucky few who win a random business lottery or are blessed with..

USD9.99
  • User Rating Count: 13

Card List Article

From two leaders in executive education at Harvard Business School, here are the mental habits and proven strategies you need to achieve outstanding results in any negotiation.

Whether you’ve “seen it all” or are just starting out, Negotiation Genius will dramatically improve your negotiating skills and confidence. Drawing on..

USD9.99
  • User Rating Count: 69

Card List Article

NATIONAL BESTSELLER From one of the stars of ABC’s Shark Tank and QVC’s Clever & Unique Creations by Lori Greiner comes a hands-on, nuts-and-bolts guide to getting a new product or company off the ground and making it a success.

Turn your idea into a reality.
Become your own boss.

USD12.99
  • User Rating Count: 41

Card List Article

Legendary business coach and entrepreneur Dean Graziosi takes you from where you are in life to where you want to be, using simple tools to reshape daily routines and open new doors to prosperity--whether you're a fellow entrepreneur, an employee or executive, or a new grad in your first job. 

Millionaire Success Habits..

USD9.99
  • User Rating Count: 87

Card List Article

Tony Robbins has coached and inspired more than 50 million people from over 100 countries. More than 4 million people have attended his live events. Oprah Winfrey calls him “super-human.” Now for the first time—in his first book in two decades—he’s turned to the topic that vexes us all: How to secure financial freedom for ourselves and..

USD16.99
  • User Rating Count: 354

Card List Article

We all want to get to yes, but what happens when the other person keeps saying no?

How can you negotiate successfully with a stubborn boss, an irate customer, or a deceitful coworker?

In Getting Past No, William Ury of Harvard Law School’s Program on Negotiation offers a proven breakthrough strategy for turning adversaries..

USD11.99
  • User Rating Count: 20

Card List Article

The amazing new book that unlocks a world of personal happiness and extraordinary achievement! 

One of the world's most influential writers shares one of the world's greatest secrets for your personal and financial success . . . in his dynamic sequel to The Greatest Salesman in the World, Og Mandino's Spellbinding Bestseller.

USD6.99
  • User Rating Count: 31

Card List Article

Expanded, updated, and more relevant than ever, this bestselling business classic by two internationally renowned management analysts describes a business system for the twenty-first century that supersedes the mass production system of Ford, the financial control system of Sloan, and the strategic system of Welch and GE. It is based on the Toyota (lean)..

USD16.99
  • User Rating Count: 49

Card List Article

“The most important book of our generation . . . A flawless, priceless masterpiece.”—Denis Waitley, author of Seeds of Greatness

You are holding in your hands an almost impossible dream, finally becoming reality . . . the sequel to the inspirational classical that has touched more lives in the past two decades than any..

USD6.99
  • User Rating Count: 101

Card List Article

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Are you wondering if it is too late for you to be rich? David Bach has a plan to help you live and finish rich—no matter where you start
 
As a number-one bestseller in its hardcover edition, Start Late, Finish Rich has helped hundreds of thousands..

USD13.99
  • User Rating Count: 51

Card List Article

"Your talent determines what you can do. Your motivation determines how much you are willing to do. Your attitude determines how well you do it."

-- Lou Holtz

Meet Lou Holtz, the motivational miracle worker who revitalized the Notre Dame football program by leading the legendary Fighting Irish to nine bowl games and a national..

USD13.99
  • User Rating Count: 39